Cat Tarot

€19.95
 

Secure Shop with SSL certificate

 

International Shipping with UPS // Europe Shipping with National Postal Service

Cat Tarot

It consists of 78 letters plus a brochure with instructions in English.

An entertaining and modern twist on the classic deck of tarot cards filled with whimsical and fun cat illustrations and feline humor.

A guide accompanies the 78 tarot cards, revealing how to learn from your cat's wisdom.

• Entertaining and charming illustrated tarot cards

• Find inspiration and humor with the accompanying guide

Fans of The Rider Tarot Deck, Cat Gurus, and Mystic Mondays Tarot will love this tarot deck.

• Tarot readers

• Cat lover

• Mystical seekers and fanatics of modern magic.

Author: Megan Kott

Number of cards: 78

Instruction booklet

English language

Cat Tarot
10 Items
New product